sales@pulsarlight.com+44 (0) 1223 403 500

Contact Us

Expert Lighting Suppliers

Please get in touch by email or phone and one of our dedicated team will be there to work with you
and turn your vision into reality.

 

PULSAR   –   1 Pembroke Avenue  –  Waterbeach  –  Cambridge, UK  –  CB25 9QP
PULSAR is a Registered Trade Mark of Luxeos Luminaires Ltd.

tel:+44 (0) 1223 403 500

General enquiries
sales@pulsarlight.com

Customer Service enquiries
sales@pulsarlight.com

Job enquiries
careers@pulsarlight.com

 Directors
&
Company Management

A

A

Andrew Hilbert

Dave Cowan

Andrew@pulsarlight.com

dave@pulsarlight.com

+44 1223 403 509

+44 7919 598 774

Sales, Administration
& Technical Support

Dave Cowan

Mitesh Mistry

Mark Trainor-Hayes

Paul (Snowy) Johnson

Katie McGovern

dave@pulsarlight.com

mitesh.mistry@pulsarlight.com

mark.trainor-hayes@pulsarlight.com

snowy@pulsarlight.com

katie.mcgovern@pulsarlight.com

+44 7919 598 774

+44 7703 566 442

+44 7740 111 865

+44 7740 111 863

+44 1223 40 3550

Marketing

Hallam Smith

hallam.smith@pulsarlight.com

+44 1223 403 551

Accounts

Lynda Radcliffe

lynda@pulsarlight.com

+44 1223 403 510

Product Management
& Product Design

Nick Gane

Tom Adams

Hallam Smith

nick.gane@pulsarlight.com

tom.adams@pulsarlight.com

hallam.smith@pulsarlight.com

+44 1223 403 562

+44 1223 403 524

+44 1223 403 551

Operations & Production

Andrew Hilbert

Jason Bentley

Paul Brown

John Smith

Will Matthews

Ron Morris

andrew@pulsarlight.com

jason.bentley@pulsarlight.com

paul.brown@pulsarlight.com

jsmith@pulsarlight.com

will.matthews@pulsarlight.com

ron@pulsarlight.com

+44 1223 403 509

+44 1223 40 3500

+44 1223 403 568

+44 1223 403 514

+44 1223 40 3516

+44 1223 40 3517

Get In Touch