Contact - PULSAR
sales@pulsarlight.com+44 (0) 1223 403 500
Pulsar

Pulsar is a fully equipped lighting solutions manufacturer based in the heart of Cambridge, UK. Founded in 1970 and incorporated in 1977, we boast over 3,500 man years of UK manufacturing experience with our products used in architectural, entertainment, and creative projects around the world.  In order to meet the exact needs of our customers, we have built a localised supply chain and manage many processes in house. Together this means we are able to build our products to custom specifications as well as meeting short deadlines.

We are also far more than just a manufacturer. Members of our team are experienced lighting designers and can assist in the specification and project design phases of your project. Share any drawings with us and we can advise on the best Pulsar solution to meet your requirements as well as provide a quote.

To learn more about Pulsar and enquire about an upcoming project (UK or International), please get in touch by email or phone and one of our dedicated team will be there to work with you and turn your vision into reality.

 

PULSAR   –   Unit 3, Coldhams Business Park   –   Norman Way   –   Cambridge, UK   –   CB1 3LH

PULSAR is a Registered Trade Mark of Luxeos Luminaires Ltd.

tel:+44 (0) 1223 403 500

General enquiries
sales@pulsarlight.com

Customer Service enquiries
sales@pulsarlight.com

Job enquiries
careers@pulsarlight.com

Company Directors

A

A

Name

Brian Pohl  –  CEO

Andrew Hilbert  –  Operations Director

Blaise Dalton-Brockwell
Financial Director

Email

brian@pulsarlight.com

Andrew@pulsarlight.com

blaise@pulsarlight.com

Telephone

+44 1223 403 553

+44 1223 403 509

+44 1223 403 513

Pulsar Sales Team

Name

Dave Cowan

Mitesh Mistry

Email

dave@pulsarlight.com

mitesh.mistry@pulsarlight.com

Telephone

+44 7919 598 774

+44 7703 566 442