Contact - PULSAR
sales@pulsarlight.com+44 (0) 1223 403 500
How to get in contact with pulsar

Please get in touch by email or phone and one of our dedicated team will be there to work with you
and turn your vision into reality.

 

PULSAR   –   Unit 3, Coldhams Business Park   –   Norman Way   –   Cambridge, UK   –   CB1 3LH
PULSAR is a Registered Trade Mark of Luxeos Luminaires Ltd.

tel:+44 (0) 1223 403 500

General enquiries
sales@pulsarlight.com

Customer Service enquiries
sales@pulsarlight.com

Job enquiries
careers@pulsarlight.com

 Directors
&
Company Management

A

A

Name

Brian Pohl  –  CEO

Andrew Hilbert  –  Operations Director

Dave Cowan

Email

brian@pulsarlight.com

Andrew@pulsarlight.com

dave@pulsarlight.com

Telephone

+44 1223 403 553

+44 1223 403 509

+44 7919 598 774

Sales, Administration
& Technical Support

Name

Dave Cowan

Mitesh Mistry

Paul (Snowy) Johnson

Hallam Smith

Email

dave@pulsarlight.com

mitesh.mistry@pulsarlight.com

snowy@pulsarlight.com

hallam.smith@pulsarlight.com

Telephone

+44 7919 598 774

+44 7703 566 442

+44 7740 111 863

+44 1223 403 551

Accounts

Name

Lynda Radcliffe

Email

lynda@pulsarlight.com

Telephone

+44 1223 403 510

Product Management
& Product Design

Name

Nick Gane

Tom Adams

Hallam Smith

Email

nick.gane@pulsarlight.com

tom.adams@pulsarlight.com

hallam.smith@pulsarlight.com

Telephone

+44 1223 403 562

+44 1223 403 524

+44 1223 403 551

Operations & Production

Name

Andrew Hilbert

Paul Brown

John Smith

Email

andrew@pulsarlight.com

paul.brown@pulsarlight.com

jsmith@pulsarlight.com

Telephone

+44 1223 403 509

+44 1223 403 568

+44 1223 403 514